Ministering to Sexual Brokenness: Helpful Websites

From YWAMKnowledgeBase

TRANSLATIONS - Nederlands (nl)

Ministering to Sexual Brokenness

Back to mainpage on sexual brokenness.
Sexual Broken.png

Websites

Name Website About
Gentle Path www.gentlepath.com Recovery material and method by Patrick Carnes.
Hope and Freedom www.hopeandfreedom.com Find good help, especially for couples.
I am a Treasure www.iamatreasure.com Ministry reaching out to men and women in the sex industry.
The Pink Cross
www.thepinkcross.org Ministry to reach out to both men and women in the sex industry.
Porn to Purity www.porntopurity.com Hope and Encouragement for those struggling with sexual sin.
Pure Desire www.puredesire.org Helpful resources for both men and women. With groups to give support.
Pure Life www.purelifeministries.org Lots of resources including counseling and videos.
Purity Coaching www.puritycoaching.com Support, resources and coaching for all sexual strugglers.
Restore Purity www.restorepurity.com Mike Caven is a YWAMer who tackles this issue. The Blog on the Home Page of Restore Purity is a library of well over 400 vidoes and articles addressing sexual purity issues today. The Youtube Channel on the Restore Purity Home page links to the Clean Before God Channel which has over 100 videos addressing the topices of, Masturbation, Lust and Pornography. Plus helpful teaching videos for walking in purity and holiness.
Setting Captives Free www.settingcaptivesfree.com Free 60-day programs to find recovery for different addictions.
Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA) www.saa-recovery.org Recovery program based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (SLAA) www.slaafws.org Recovery program based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).
Sexaholics Anonymous (SA) www.sa.org Recovery program based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).
Sexual Compulsives Anonymous (SCA) www.sca-recovery.org Recovery program based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).
Sexual Recovery Anonymous (SRA) www.sexualrecovery.org Recovery program based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).
Sexhelp www.sexhelp.com Sex help, Sex addiction help, therapy and treatment.
Sexual Control www.sexualcontrol.com Personal story and help offered.
Sexy Christians www.sexychristians.org To become healthy sexually as a Christian couple.
XXXChurch www.xxxchurch.com First Christian Porn site, resources for everyone who looks for recovery to sexual addiction. Including blogs, videos, accountability software and more.

Authors

Name Website About
Harmony Dust www.scarsandstilettos.com Former stripper and founder of I am a treasure.
Craig Gross www.craiggross.com Author and one of the founders of XXXChurch.
Crissy Moran www.newcrissymoran.com Ex porn star who turned her life to Christ.
Shelley Lubben www.shelleylubben.com Former porn star, "Porn-missionary" and founder of Pink Cross.